Cher - Cher's Golden Greats


  • Artist: Cher
  • Name: Cher's Golden Greats
  • Size: 602mb
  • Quality: flac, wma, aac, ogg
  • Cher - Cher's Golden Greats

    Label: Imperial ‎– LP-12406
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1968
    Category: Rock, Pop

    Download link:

    files scanned for viruses

    Tracklist Hide Credits

    A1 You Better Sit Down Kids
    Written-By – Sonny Bono
    A2 Sunny
    Written-By – Bobby Hebb
    A3 Come And Stay With Me
    Written-By – Jackie DeShannon
    A4 Alfie
    Written-By – Burt Bacharach, Hal David
    A5 Take Me For A Little While
    Written-By – Trade Martin
    A6 All I Really Wanna Do
    Written-By – Bob Dylan
    B1 Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
    Written-By – Sonny Bono
    B2 Needles And Pins
    Written-By – Jack Nitzsche, Sonny Bono
    B3 Dream Baby
    Written-By – Sonny Bono
    B4 Elusive Butterfly
    Written-By – Bob Lind
    B5 Where Do You Go
    Written-By – Sonny Bono
    B6 Hey Joe
    Written-By – William M. Roberts*

    Companies, etc.

    • Copyright (c) – Liberty Records, Inc.
    • Mastered At – Customatrix
    • Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Terre Haute
    • Published By – Chrismarc Music
    • Published By – Cotillion Music, Inc.
    • Published By – Portable Music Co., Inc.
    • Published By – Metric Music Co.
    • Published By – Famous Music Corporation
    • Published By – Lollipop Music Corp.
    • Published By – Warner Bros-Seven Arts
    • Published By – Third Story Music


    • Arranged By – Gene Page, Harold R. Battiste, Jr.*, Sonny Bono
    • Art Direction – Woody Woodward
    • Design – Gabor Halmos
    • Liner Notes – Al Stoffel
    • Mastered By – ®*
    • Photography By – Ivan Nagy
    • Producer – Sonny Bono


    Publishing Information:
    Tracks A1,B1,B3,B5 Published by Chrismarc Music-Cotillion Music, Inc.
    Track A2 Published by Portable Music Co., Inc.
    Tracks A3,B2,B4 Published by Metric Music Co.
    Track A4 Published by Famous Music Corp.
    Track A5 Published by Lollipop Music Corp.
    Track A6 Published by Warner Bros., Seven Arts
    Track B6 Published by Third Story Music

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side A [Stamped o, SMXT]): LP 12406 SIDE 1 -1A· Ṟ o C1 SMXT
    • Matrix / Runout (Etched Side B [Stamped o]): LP 12406 SIDE 2 -1B· ® o T 1
    • Rights Society (Tracks A1-A3,A5, B1-B6): BMI
    • Rights Society (Tracks A4,A6): ASCAP

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    LBL 83105E Cher Cher's Golden Greats ‎(LP, Comp) Liberty LBL 83105E UK 1968
    LBS 83105 I Cher Cher's Golden Greats ‎(LP, Comp) Liberty LBS 83105 I Germany 1968
    IRL-33,127 Cher Cher's Golden Greats ‎(LP, Comp, Mono) Imperial IRL-33,127 Australia 1968
    LP-12406 Cher Cher's Golden Greats ‎(LP, Comp) Imperial LP-12406 US 1968
    LBS 83105E Cher Cher's Golden Greats ‎(LP, Comp) Liberty LBS 83105E UK 1968


    Related albums

    • Chér - The Sonny Side Of Cher

      Chér - The Sonny Side Of Cher
    • Cher - Cher's Golden Greats

      Cher - Cher's Golden Greats
    • Sonny & Cher - The Best Of Sonny & Cher

      Sonny & Cher - The Best Of Sonny & Cher
    • Cher - Bang Bang / Alfie

      Cher - Bang Bang / Alfie
    • Cher - Bang, Bang: The Early Years

      Cher - Bang, Bang: The Early Years

    Popular albums